Communities We Serve

The following political subdivisions are eligible for voting membership on the Board:

Aurora   Independence  Rowley 
Brandon  Jesup  Stanley
Buchanan County  Lamont  Strawberry Point
Coggon  LaPorte City  Troy Mills
Fairbank  Manchester  Walker
Hazleton  Quasqueton  Winthrop

The following private entities are eligible for non-voting membership on the Board: 
     Area Ambulance Service
     Center Point Ambulance Service, Inc.
     Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare Paramedic Services